Tuesday 27 February, at Marsden
Membership evening, speaker Simon Woolf, Greater Wellington Regional Councillor.
 
Saturday 2 March, at Marsden Clun, Newcombe Avenue
Contact Allan Frazer, 027 450 3861 to take part in this essential community event.
 
Sunday 3 March, On Line Event
Leadership training for Presidents Elect and others, 10:00 - 16:00.
 
Tuesday 12 March, at Marsden
Andy Foster, NZ First List MP.
 
Tuesday 26 March, at Marsden
Dani Lim on Brasilia, TBC.
 
Tuesday 9 April, at Marsden
Programme TBC.
 
Friday 12 April - Saturday 13 April, Whanganui
D9940 Conference and celebration of the centenary of the Rotary Club Of Whanganui.
 
Tuesday 23 April, at Marsden
Club forum, please make every effort to attend this meeting.

 

Saturday 25 May - Wednesday 29 May, Singapore
Rotary International Convention.