Thursday 24 September, Business Breakfast At Karori Park Sports Cafe
Our guest speaker will be Meng Foon, New Zealand Race Relations Commissioner.
 
Thursday 1 October, General Election Candidates Meeting
Wellington Central candidates’ public meeting at Baptist Church 7pm. Organised by Karori Rotary and Karori Residents Association. This meeting will be held shortly prior to the general election and referenda on Saturday 17 October.
 
Tuesday 13 October at Marsden
Our speaker will be Dr Matt Wheeler. Dr Wheeler received a D9940 RI Scholarship for medical studies in haematology. He has been working in Canada and will talk about his research. Members from other clubs have expressed their interest, this will be a bumper evening.
 
Friday 23 October, World Polio Day
Ride The Train event organised by Michael Fagg. Details to be advised.
 
Tuesday 27 October at Marsden
Official visit of Rotary District Governor Gillian Jones. Partners are welcome at this event.
 
Tuesday 10 November at Marsden, Dinner With The Lions
We will host a combined dinner with Karori Lions. Our guest speaker will be the Chief Censor, David Shanks.
 
Friday 13 November - Saturday 14 November, Community Book Fair
Karori Community Book Fair at the Karori Baptist Church, organised by Karori Lions and Karori Rotary.
 
Tuesday 17 November, Business Breakfast At Karori Park Cafe
Our guest speaker will be Sharon Zollner, chief economist at the ANZ.
 
Tuesday 24 November at Marsden
AGM and election of President Elect.
 
Saturday 5 December at Karori Mall
Christmas pudding sales.
 
Tuesday 8 December at Marsden
Club Christmas Function.