Rotarians and their partners met on Saturday 3 July to mark the passing of the presidency from Graeme Titcombe to David Watt. Graeme welcomed our guests; Assistant Governer Linda Wellington and her husband Craig, Sandra and Cliff Daley, Tristram and Joshua Langford and Christine Murdoch.
After reviewing our progress over the last year Graeme passed the presidency to David Watt who outlined some of his plans for the new year. In particular he stressed the importance of the club forum on 10 July urging all members to attend.
The committee now comprises
    David Watt, President (until December)
    Jim Johnson, President Elect, Community And Youth
    Graeme Titcombe, Immediate Past President
    Barry Taylor, Secretary
    Doug Langford, Treasurer
    Anant Bhatnagar, Operations And Services
    Phil Oliver, International
During dinner we were entertained by Joshua Langford show casing his outstanding talents on the piano.
After dinner the results of the silent wine and flower auctions were announced with a generous amount contributed to club funds.
The meeting ended on a high point with the award of Paul Harris Fellowships to
    Jamie Milne
    Henk Rood

    Doug Webb